The seven Chakras, and their associated mantras.

Sahasrara Chakra
7th chakra, located at the top of the head. It is represented by a 1000 petal Lotus.

Anja Chakra
6th chakra, located in the middle of the forehead. It is often called the third-eye. Mantra: Om

Vishuddha Chakra
5th chakra, located at the base of the throat.
Mantra: Ham

Anahata Chakra
4th chakra, located at the center of the sternum corresponding to the heart.
Mantra: Yam

Manipura Chakra
3rd chakra, located at the navel corresponding to the solar plexus.
Mantra: Ram

Swadhishtana Chakra
2nd chakra, located in the genital area.
Mantra: Vam

Muladhara Chakra
Root chakra located at the base of the spine.
Mantra: Lam